Site Search

West Perth District Contacts

WA FOOTBALL COMMISSION STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, M: 0408 298 725

Club Development Team Leader: Matt Neves

E: mneves@wafc.com.au, M: 0437 965 912

Competitions Team Leader: Kathy Monck

E: kmonck@wafc.com.au, M: 0428 113 768

Coach Coordinator: Wesley Moran

E: wmoran@wafc.com.au, M: 0409 084 483

District Development Officer: Kris Shannon

E: kshannon@wafc.com.au, M: 0433 669 519

Metro North Competitions Officer (Year 7-12): Emily Ekert

E: eekert@wafc.com.au, M: 0409 954 481

Metro North Competitions Officer (Year 3-6 and Female Football): Danni Dix

E: ddix@wafc.com.au, M: 0400 223 307

 

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL 

West Perth Representative: Natalie Sharman

E: juniorfootball@falconsdistrict.com.au, M: 0409 404 054

 

WEST PERTH JUNIOR UMPIRES ASSOCIATION 

Umpire Manager: Mitch Whan

E:  umpire@falconsdistrict.com.au, M: 0439 994 545

Umpire Administrator: Annette Titterton

E:  umpiresadmin@falconsdistrict.com.au