Site Search

West Perth District Contacts

WA FOOTBALL COMMISSION STAFF


Community Development Manager

Andrew Ridley
E: aridley@wafc.com.au, M: 0408 298 725


Metro North Competitions Team Leader:

Kathy Monck
E: kmonck@wafc.com.au, M: 0428 113 768


Metro North Competitions Officer - Youth and Female Football: 

Danni Dix
E: ddix@wafc.com.au, M: 0400 223 307

 

Metro North Competitions Officer - Modified Rules Football: 

Carli Nieuwendaal
E: cnieuwendaal@wafc.com.au, M: 0424 991 763


District Development Officer: 

Kris Shannon
E: kshannon@wafc.com.au, M: 0433 669 519


Coach Coordinator: 

Tim Edmunds
E: tedmunds@wafc.com.au, M: 0427 352 998

 

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL 


West Perth Representative:

Vacant
E: juniorfootball@falconsdistrict.com.au

 

WEST PERTH JUNIOR UMPIRES ASSOCIATION 


Umpire Manager: 

Mitch Whan
E:  umpire@falconsdistrict.com.au, M: 0439 994 545


Umpire Administrator: 

Annette Titterton
E:  umpiresadmin@falconsdistrict.com.au